Date Venue City and State-Map Hyperlink
Friday, January 06, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Friday, January 13, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Friday, January 20, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, February 03, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, February 04, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, February 10, 2017 Bradfordville Blues Club Tallahassee, FL
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Dirty Bar Gainesville, FL
Friday, February 17, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, February 24, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Friday, March 03, 2017 Barrel Room  Fort Myers, FL
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Green Turtle Tavern Fernandina Beach, FL
Thursday, March 09, 2017 1st Street Loft with Zora Young Jacksonville Beach, FL
Friday, March 10, 2017 Little Bar Restaurant with Zora Young Goodland, FL
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Bonita Blues Festival with Zora Young Bonita Springs, FL
Sunday, March 12, 2017 High Dive with Zora Young presented by N.C.F.B.S. Gainesville, FL
Saturday, March 17, 2012 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Friday, March 24, 2017 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Little Bar Restaurant Goodland, FL
Friday, April 07, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Mangrove Mama’s Summerland Key, FL
Friday, April 14, 2017 Dirty Bar Gainesville, FL
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, April 21, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Green Turtle Tavern Fernandina Beach, FL
Friday, May 05, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Europen Tour  France
Friday, May 12, 2017 Europen Tour  France
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Europen Tour  France
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Europen Tour  France
Friday, May 19, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, June 02, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, June 10, 2017 The Bank & Blues Club Daytona Beach, FL
Friday, June 16, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, June 23, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Zoo Bar Linclon, NE
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Chrome Lounge Omaha, NE
Friday, July 07, 2017 B.B.’s Lawnside BBQ Kansas City, MO
Saturday, July 08, 2017 B.B.’s Lawnside BBQ Kansas City, MO
Friday, July 14, 2017 Dirty Bar Gainesville, FL
Friday, July 21, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Friday, August 04, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, August 18, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, September 01, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, September 08, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, September 09, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Friday, September 15, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, September 29, 2017 Ragtime Tavern   Atlantic Beach, FL.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Ragtime Tavern   Atlantic Beach, FL.
Friday, October 06, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, October 20, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, November 03, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, November 17, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, December 01, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, December 15, 2017 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Ragtime Tavern   Atlantic Beach, FL.
Friday, December 22, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Friday, December 29, 2017 Little Bar Restaurant Goodland, FL
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Barrel Room  Fort Myers, FL
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, January 05, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Havana Restaurant & Bar New Hope PA
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Black Bear Tavern Oak Ridge, NJ
Friday, January 12, 2018 Bernie’s Hillside Lounge Chester, NJ
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Maggie Murray’s Pub House Dunellen, NJ
Friday, January 19, 2018 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, January 26, 2018 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 First Magnitude Brewing Company Gainesville, Fl
Friday, February 02, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, February 09, 2018 Ragtime Tavern   Atlantic Beach, FL.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Blue Door Brunswick, GA.
Friday, February 16, 2018 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, March 02, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Tall Paul’s Brew House Gainesville, FL
Friday, March 16, 2018 McCall’s Tavern   The Villages, FL.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Great Outdoors Restaurant High Springs, FL.
Friday, March 23, 2018 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 A1A Ale Works  St Augustine, FL. 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Friday, March 30, 2018 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB Canada